Tech | Visa | Scholarship/School | Info Place

Honkai Impact 2.1 release time and date countdown

The wait for “Into the Yawning Chasm” in Honkai Impact 2.1 is almost over, and with it comes the evolution of new characters and stories. With the arrival of Acheron and Gallagher in the latest version of the role-playing gacha game, players will be able to take on new quests and embrace new adventures.

Everything you need to know about the countdown to Honkai Impact 2.1 is here

When will HSR 2.1 be released (date and time)?

Deployment will begin on March 26-27, 2024, depending on your location.

March 26 – 3pm PDT west coast of north america

March 26 – 6 p.m. ET North America East Coast

March 26 – 10pm (GMT) for uk

March 27 – 7 a.m. (JST) for japan

Once the clock hits zero, you can dive into the Honkai Impact 2.1 update, which will include 5 hours of maintenance, but this will include 300 Star Orbs.

How to pre-install Honkai Star Rail 2.1

If the game has not yet been downloaded, users can access Honkai Impact on the following platforms:

For iOS users, please visit the App Store. Android users can download it now from Google Play, while PC gamers have two options.

You can play the PC version via the Epic Games Store or the regular PC version.

For PC users using the regular options:

Open your PC launcher.
Find the “Game Preinstalled” button, which should be next to the “Start Game” button.
Click “Get Now” to start downloading.
Honkai Impact can be accessed during the pre-download period.

Gamers on mobile devices (Android and iOS):

Launch the game on your mobile device.
Find the resource pre-download button in the lower right corner of the login page.
As soon as you click, the pre-download will start immediately.
During the pre-download period, you will not be able to play.

What characters are in the HSR 2.1 banner?

The following characters are available in each stage of the Honkai Impact 2.1 banner:

Stage 1
Acheron – five stars
Luo Cha – five stars
Gallagher – four stars
Pella – four stars
Danheng – four stars

Stage 2
Tanglin – five stars
Jingliu – five stars
Bobcats – four stars
Luca – four stars
Serval Cat – Four Stars

Various activities taking place during the update will include Cosmodyssey (a board game), Vignettes in a Cup (a bartending game) and Tides of War (a combat challenge).

Image Source: High-speed rail/X


#Honkai #Impact #release #time #date #countdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Index